According to the team rules, an account belongs to a card if it was used with it for the first time. If someone has shared their account with you, you can use it, but you cannot bind it to your card. Also, you can not change the password.
The card you specified was used with 2 different accounts. But neither of them was used the first time. After changing the password, the account will automatically be linked to the card that made the first operation with it.
If you bought this account, IMMEDIATELY REQUEST FOR MONEY BACK in your seller because this account is already in use by other cards and you can lose access to it any time!