• Register
0 votes

here would be the login password accidentally pressed this button and deleted?

related to an answer for: forgot login and password
in General questions by (140 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
If you press this button - software will forget your login data. But account cannot be deleted from server:)
by (60.9k points)
...