0 votes
in General questions by (120 points)

1 Answer

0 votes

Hello, according to the rules of the Z3X team, the account belongs to the card with which it was used for the first time. Credit accounts are only transferred along with activations from the damaged card to the replacement card.


Hola, según las reglas del equipo Z3X, la cuenta pertenece a la tarjeta con la que se usó por primera vez. Las cuentas de crédito sólo se transfieren junto con las activaciones de la tarjeta dañada a la tarjeta de reemplazo.

by (102k points)